I’m in the middle of trying to resolve my first dispute.
When I opened up the dispute, the automatic reply in the chat window suggested switching to a new data directory, but when I looked that up on the wiki it said definitely not to do during a dispute. Now I’m being told to resynch my DAO, but am wondering if that might affect the dispute too.
Is it safe? Will things just pick up again where I left them once it’s done?