# Settings for closed feedback dialogs

**URL:** <https://bisq.community/t/settings-for-closed-feedback-dialogs/633>\
**Category:** Development\
**Created:** [September 11, 2016, 3:33am UTC](https://bisq.community/t/settings-for-closed-feedback-dialogs/633 "2016-09-11T03:33:51Z")\
**Posts on this page:** 2\
**Page:** 1

<div class="post-metadata">

**Author:** ![Dworf](https://bisq.community/user_avatar/bisq.community/dworf/32/147_2.png) [@Dworf](https://bisq.community/u/Dworf)\
**Post date:** [September 11, 2016, 3:33am UTC](https://bisq.community/t/settings-for-closed-feedback-dialogs/633/1 "2016-09-11T03:33:51Z")

</div>

it would be nice to have a settings sections which allows with checkboxes to reenable dialogs which have been switched off in use

---

<div class="post-metadata">

**Author:** ![ManfredKarrer](https://bisq.community/user_avatar/bisq.community/manfredkarrer/32/26_2.png) [@ManfredKarrer](https://bisq.community/u/ManfredKarrer)\
**Post date:** [September 11, 2016, 9:23pm UTC](https://bisq.community/t/settings-for-closed-feedback-dialogs/633/2 "2016-09-11T21:23:21Z")

</div>

There is a reset all “Don’t show all” messages in the settings.
