Big mistake made, how do I get in touch? Lost 2k Euro

Hello I’m very new to bitcoin world
and I was trying to make bisq purchase first time this weekend.

I wanted to buy bitcoin with SEPA and transferred money to a polish offer.
I then cancelled the the transaction with my bisq arbitrator because I thought I made big mistake with my bank account, sorry, was very intoxicated weekend, shoudln’t have done anything related to money.

Well so I cancelled the transaction the other party even got my security deposit of 0.03BTC

Now I see it was no mistake and the transfer got through to the actual PL account and now I lost the money that I wanted to buy the BTC with as well. It was almost 2k.

Please polish guy if you read this get in touch, I’d like to receive the BTC if thats still possible.

I’m so sorry for whole circumstances.

What was the trade ID? This should be the six letters and/or numbers in the reason field of your SEPA transfer. @ManfredKarrer was probably the arbitrator; I do not think this was a trade I arbitrated.

it was only five. it was JUBLR

Ok, it definitely was not one of mine. @ManfredKarrer is, I believe, indisposed for much of the day today, but I’m sure he will get back to you. In the meantime, if you are able to contact the seller directly, please do. Things like this have happened a time or two in the past, and sellers have always acted honestly and returned the payment when they realized what happened. I imagine this one will work out similarly.

How can I contact? I have nothing from him, I only have bank details. Nothing else. No contact info etc. If this could get fixed it would be great.