Buy BTC for security deposit

As I am new to bisq and crypto in general, I do not have the required security deposit of 0.0065 BTC.

Instead of lending me the amount so that I can purchase further cryptocurrencies with fiat, I am looking for someone who would simply sell the required amount to me.

I would like to wire the money through Western Union so the seller could simply and immediately pick up the cash. However I am unsure of how this would work, as the seller currently would have to wire the BTC first. I do not want to be scammed:)
In return, the seller will be afraid of the same thing.
It seems like I am in quite a pinch here.

To go to a centralized service such as coinbase would be ridiculous, as one would have nearly no privacy left at all (the blockchain is a public ledger anyway). Most mixers are pretty useless as well (companies like chainanalysis can easily dismantle most; see “An Inquiry into Money Laundering Tools in the Bitcoin Ecosystem”).

A “loan” would be as risky for the lender. If there was a bitcoin ATM nearby or stores that sold vouchers for cash, this would not be a problem at all.

noone would do crypto first.

Exactly. In return I wouldn’t do money first. This is the internet after all.
Even 50/50 would not work (I receive half the bitcoin, wire the seller all the money, receive the rest then). There is a potential for somebody to get scammed along the way.

If you buy centralized, you can forget crypto. Buying with cash would be the only safe option, which varies from country to country. So, after all, governments already have quite a big influence regarding bitcoin by simply limiting the possibility of conversion to fiat.

Also, even if I had acquaintances or friends who already had bitcoin, it would not solve my problem. People do not say money is where friendships end for nothing…