How to avoid address clustering and stay anonymous? Is that even feasible?

Hello! I’m relatively new to Bisq, although I did a few trades already, so I think I have some basic understanding of how it works, but I may be wrong on some details. I also think I have some basic understanding of coinjoin, however I have mostly read about how whirlpool implementation works, so - again - I may be wrong in some of my assumptions.

So after giving it some thought I came to conclusion, that it is really hard (and expensive) to stay anonymous when using Bisq. What I mean by that is that is almost impossible to avoid address clustering, which would allow someone to link all the addresses generated in Bisq to a single person, even if all of them had deposits made straight from the mixer.

Let’s assume that I’m mostly a seller of BTC. In this case after each trade I would get my security deposit returned to my (new) address. To really stay anonymous I would have to proceed to mix that UTXO (and only that one!) right away. Any other option, like sending it to my external wallet and then merging a few of such returned deposits before going to coinjoin - all trades (and all previous mixer outputs) get linked. While it is of course possible to do that, it would be very hard due to relatively small size of security deposit and the fact that coinjoin pool sizes are usually of specific size, not equal to what the security deposit is.