So! What do you think about Bitsquare? Take our 2 min survey!

Hello! Everyone,

We are looking to learn more about what Bitsquare users are most interested, what features they need the most and how we can improve and create a better experience for cryptocurrency users, like you an I! :slight_smile:

Please take a couple of minutes to take this beautiful survey that we just put together, and tell us a little bit more about what you are looking for.

There’s no log in for the survey of course, anyone can take it and you don’t have to answer any personal questions. If anything gets too touchy, you can skip it. Just scroll down.

Thank you!

The time for decentralized exchanges is coming. Lets make Bitsquare number one.

As a retired English tutor, I don’t hesitate to say that the prose of the site requires extensive editing. There are numerous phrases that are not all clear, but need to be sort of ‘translated.’. IndiaMikeZulu sees Bitsquare as The Future. We are v. excited about it. So we want it to tackle and overcome this user-unfriendliness problem.

Mark

Interesting, thank you for that freedback, I’ll keep an eye out for that and make a note of it.

Are you interested in getting involved and helping us improve the delivery throughout the site?

I’ll take what I can get. Links in particular would be useful.

Best.

Pretty cool to have my criticism taken positively, Juan. I personally am truly twilight: half-blind. Will put a couple of suggestions here, but can’t manage much more; but here’s an overall suggestion (from my experience as a technical-writing tutor):