Some transparency for the Muslim population around the globe in regards to risk mitigation measures and use of Interest

I’m quite new to Bisq and have been going through documentation and even videos. When I started looking at the blog, I noticed the mention of interest in regards to arbitrators.

Now, Muslims usually want to stay away from interest, but the same time I imagine it would be annoying for you guys to bother with shariah compliance. So perhaps instead you guys can have a page describing all measures you guys take mitigate financial risk, if anyone of you guys have understanding of Shariah, point out the different ways that a muslim would be involved in interest by using Bisq?

I realise that you guys are open source and all that and even have DAO governance, I’m just worried of an overwhelming western idealogy colouring Bisq development and economical mechanisms. And while, in the end, Bisq may end up being unusable by the Muslim population of the world, being transparent about economical aspects that islamic law disagrees with could in turn attract both muslim thinkers and developers to help improve Bisq for a large portion of humanity.

Edit:

So to summarise, for now, what I am trying ask is what kinds of risk-mitigation when it comes to economical aspects does Bisq provide? From what I understand, interest is used for arbitrators because that is seen to carry some defined risk? What are those risks? Where else does Bisq use western-economics-defined interest?

And lastly, if someone were to provide you with resources describing the Islamic-economic-defined interest or riba, would Bisq be able to look at it’s ecosystem and point out where the riba is?