I prepared a new trade, transferred funds my Bitsquare wallet to fund the trade, reviewed the contract and decided to Cancel (before submitting the order). This warning then pops up:
“Warning. You have already paid the funds. Are you sure you want to cancel.”
When I review this warning, there are a couple of questions running through my head:
- Will my funds be returned?
- Will I loose the funds?
- Will the funds be immediately available?
The dialog should clearly state what will happen next. For instance:
“Warning. You have already paid the funds. If you cancel now, your funds will be available immediately. Are you sure you want to cancel?”
Minor: There is a missing question mark after “Are you sure you want to cancel.”